Kentucky Health

Loading the player...

Weight Loss: Reasons, Options, Benefits

28:46 | #1402

Dr. Tuckson's guests are Drs. Jeffrey Allen and Kelley M. McIntyre of Norton Healthcare.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, October 6, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, October 6, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, October 6, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 8, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / December 8, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 6, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / December 6, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 5, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / December 5, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 4, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / December 4, 2018 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 4, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / December 4, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 14, 2018