Kentucky Health

Loading the player...

Vaccinations: Who, What, When, and Why?

26:31 | #1421

Dr. Tuckson speaks with Dr. Lori Caloia, medical director of Louisville Metro Public Health and Wellness.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 26, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / August 26, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 25, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / August 25, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 25, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / August 24, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 18, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / August 18, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 24, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / April 24, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 14, 2019