Kentucky Health

Loading the player...

Lead and Other Everyday Environmental Dangers

26:57 | #1424

Dr. Tuckson's guests are pediatrician Dr. Julia Richerson and Tom FitzGerald, director of the Kentucky Resources Council.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 16, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / September 16, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 15, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / September 15, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 15, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / September 14, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET: September 13, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / September 13, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: September 10, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / September 10, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 5, 2019