Kentucky Health

Child Psychiatry

26:30 | #1501

Dr. Tuckson speaks with child and adolescent psychiatry specialist Dr. Timothy Peters.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, October 1, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Tuesday, October 1, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, October 4, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / Friday, October 4, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, October 6, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, October 6, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, October 7, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Monday, October 7, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, October 13, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, October 12, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, October 13, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, October 13, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
First Airs: September 29, 2019