Kentucky Health

Rhinoplasty: Looking Good, Breathing Better

26:30 | #1502

Dr. Tuckson speaks with plastic and reconstructive surgery specialist Dr. Ziad Katrib.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Sunday, October 6, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, October 6, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, October 11, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / Friday, October 11, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, October 13, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, October 13, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, October 14, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Monday, October 14, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
First Airs: October 6, 2019