Kentucky Health

26:30 | #1505

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, November 3, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, November 3, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, November 4, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Monday, November 4, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
First Airs: October 27, 2019