Kentucky Health

Loading the player...

Help I Can't Breathe: Asthma and COPD

29:07 | #1208

Dr. Tuckson's guest is Dr. John Wesley McConnell of Kentuckiana Pulmonary Associates.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 19, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / May 19, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 18, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / May 18, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 17, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / May 17, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 17, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / May 17, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 16, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / May 16, 2017 at 6:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 13, 2016