Kentucky Health

Loading the player...

Kentucky College of Osteopathic Medicine: Meeting the Challenges of Health Care in Rural Kentucky

27:36 | #1301

Dr. Tuckson's guest is Dr. Boyd R. Buser, D.O., FACOFP, vice president or Health Affairs and dean of the Kentucky College of Osteopathic Medicine (KYCOM) at the University of Pikeville.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, December 1, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / Friday, December 1, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 16, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / September 16, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 15, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / September 15, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 14, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / September 14, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 13, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / September 13, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 13, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / September 13, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 10, 2017