Kentucky Health

Loading the player...

Going Outside to Improve Your Insides

26:30 | #1305

Dr. Tuckson's guests are Chris Crum, public health director in Greenup County and Tom Clay, a local media personality.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 18, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / October 18, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 14, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / October 14, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 13, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / October 13, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 12, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / October 12, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 11, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / October 11, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 8, 2017