Kentucky Health

Loading the player...

Sewage Plants: The Unsung Heroes of Health

26:37 | #1306

Dr. Tuckson speaks with Tony Parrott, executive director, and Angela Akridge, chief engineer, at Louisville Metropolitan Sewer District.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Sunday, September 30, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / Sunday, September 30, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, October 2, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / Tuesday, October 2, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 2, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / Tuesday, October 2, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, October 2, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 2, 2018 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, October 4, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / Thursday, October 4, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, October 6, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, October 6, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 16, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / March 16, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 15, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / March 15, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 14, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / March 14, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 13, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / March 13, 2018 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 13, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / March 13, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 15, 2017