Kentucky Health

Loading the player...

Chiropractic: A Good Back and Neck for a Healthy Body

26:30 | #1401

Dr. Tuckson's guest is chiropractor Dr. Mark J. Smith of Smith Chiropractic in Louisville.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, November 28, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, November 28, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, November 29, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / Thursday, November 29, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, December 1, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 1, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 13, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / October 13, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 11, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / October 11, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: October 10, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / October 10, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 10, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / October 10, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 9, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / October 9, 2018 at 6:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 7, 2018