Kentucky Health

Loading the player...

Community Health Centers: Taking the Clinic to the Patient

27:18 | #1406

Dr. Tuckson's guest is Dr. Charlotte Gay Stites, founder and pediatrician at Smoketown Family Wellness Center.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 16, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / March 16, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 14, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / March 14, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 13, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / March 13, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / March 12, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 12, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / March 12, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: November 11, 2018