Kentucky Health

Loading the player...

Intestinal Biome: We're in This Gut Together

26:30 | #1407

Dr. Tuckson speaks with Dr. Sara Police, Ph.D., assistant professor at the Department of Pharmacology and Nutritional Sciences and associate director for Graduate Studies for the Nutritional Sciences MS-PhD Program, University of Kentucky College of Medicine.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 24, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / November 24, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 22, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / November 22, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 21, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / November 21, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 21, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / November 21, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 20, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / November 20, 2018 at 6:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 18, 2018