Kentucky Health

Loading the player...

Cancer and Immunotherapy

27:08 | #1408

Dr. Tuckson speaks with Dr. Khuda Dad Khan, an oncologist at Norton Healthcare, about cancer and immunotherapy.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 25, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / May 25, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 24, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / May 24, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 23, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / May 23, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / May 21, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 21, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / May 21, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 9, 2018