Kentucky Health

Loading the player...

Genetic Testing: Not a Parlor Game But a Serious Genetic Tool

26:30 | #1410

Dr. Tuckson's guests are Jessica Pack and Elizabeth Turner, co-founders of Advanced Tele-Genetic Counseling.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 12, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / January 12, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 10, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / January 10, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 9, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / January 9, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 8, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / January 8, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 8, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / January 8, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: January 6, 2019