Kentucky Health

Loading the player...

Epilepsy: Medical and Surgical Treatment

27:31 | #1419

Dr. Tuckson speaks with Dr. Samir Karia, a pediatric neurologist, and Dr. Ian S. Mutchnick, a pediatric neurosurgeon at Norton Children's Hospital.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Sunday, August 4, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, August 4, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, August 5, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Monday, August 5, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 10, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / April 10, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 6, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / April 6, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 4, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / April 4, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 3, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / April 3, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 2, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / April 2, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 31, 2019