Kentucky Health

Loading the player...

Vaping, E-Cigarettes and Kids: Not a Good Mix

26:30 | #1505

Dr. Tuckson speaks with pediatrician Dr. Patricia Purcell, immediate past-president of the Kentucky Chapter of American Academy of Pediatrics.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 10, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / November 10, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 10, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / November 9, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 8, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / November 8, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 4, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / November 4, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 3, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / November 3, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 3, 2019