Kentucky Health

Loading the player...

Gastroenterology and Motility: When the Plunger is Not an Option

26:30 | #1319

Dr. Tuckson discusses GI health with Dr. Thomas Abell, a professor in the Department of Medicine and the Arthur M. Schoen, MD chair of Gastroenterology at the University of Louisville School of Medicine.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 16, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / February 16, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 15, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / February 15, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 14, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / February 14, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 14, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / February 14, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 13, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / February 13, 2018 at 6:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 11, 2018