Kentucky Health

Loading the player...

Vaccinations: Who, What, When, and Why?

26:31 | #1421

Dr. Tuckson speaks with Dr. Lori Caloia, medical director of Louisville Metro Public Health and Wellness.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, August 18, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 17, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 20, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / April 20, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 18, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / April 18, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / April 16, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 16, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / April 16, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET: April 16, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / April 16, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 14, 2019