Kentucky Health

Loading the player...

Quality and Safety in Healthcare: What's Important and What's Real?

27:05 | #1422

Dr. Tuckson speaks with Dr. Michael Egger, assistant professor of surgery, Department of Surgery, UofL School of Medicine.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Sunday, August 25, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, August 25, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, August 30, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / Friday, August 30, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, September 1, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, September 1, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 1, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, September 2, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Monday, September 2, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 1, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / May 1, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 27, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / April 27, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 26, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / April 26, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 25, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / April 25, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / April 23, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 21, 2019
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019