Kentucky Music

Mike Havens and Blue Mountain Grass

26:50 | #104

Mike Havens can sing a great old Flatt and Scruggs tune with the best of them but he is well known in bluegrass circles for his original material. He performs with his band Blue Grass Mountain.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 24, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / April 24, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 23, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / January 23, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 21, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / January 21, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 24, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / October 24, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 22, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / October 22, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
First Aired: August 24, 2011