Kentucky Music

Don and Carmen Rogers

26:36 | #105

Musicians Don and Carmen Rogers hail from Flat Bottom in Bath County. They come from strong musical roots and are passing the musical traditions down to their own duaghters. They perform traditional and original selections.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 1, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / May 1, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 1, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / April 1, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 30, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / January 30, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 28, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / January 28, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 31, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / October 31, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 31, 2011