Kentucky Music

Brett Ratliff

26:55 | #106

Musician Brett Ratliff grew up in the historic coal camps of Van Lear, Kentucky, in Johnson County. His music echoes with an exquisite reverberation that's been a part of Kentucky culture for generations.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Saturday, August 17, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 17, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, August 17, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 17, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, August 17, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 8, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / May 8, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 8, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / April 8, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 6, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / February 6, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 4, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / February 4, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 7, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / November 7, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 9, 2011