Kentucky Music

Nikkos Pappas and Seth Folsom

27:06 | #109

Nikos Pappas from Lexington, Kentucky, is a champion fiddler having taken home multiple awards. He performs with Seth Folsom from Louisville, a musician and world-class banjo maker.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 8, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / June 8, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 8, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / June 8, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 8, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / June 8, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 29, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / May 29, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 29, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / April 29, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 30, 2011