Kentucky Music

Karly Dawn Higgins

27:03 | #110

Rowan County's Karly Dawn Higgins made her start in traditional music with the all-female bluegrass band Hazel Holler. She fronts her own country group, Karly Dawn and Kinfolk, and can be seen performing with Sarah Wood as Karly Dawn and Little Sarie.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 15, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / June 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 15, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / June 15, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 15, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / June 15, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 6, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / May 6, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 6, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / March 6, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 7, 2011