Kentucky Music

Adkins and O'Quinn

26:36 | #112

Pike County's Adkins & O'Quinn compose new songs and instrumental tunes in their bluegrass style. Members of the group have played and toured with the Tommy Webb Band, Don Rigsby and Midnight Call, Junior Blankenship, and Hazel Holler.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 20, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / May 20, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 20, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / March 20, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 18, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / March 18, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 19, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / December 19, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 17, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / December 17, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 21, 2011