Kentucky Afield

Loading the player...

Collegian Angler; Deer Hunting Safety Tips; Dove Season

26:30 | #3441 | TV-G

Chad goes fishing with a collegian angler, deer hunting safety tips, and the upcoming dove season are featured.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 25, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / August 25, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 24, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / August 24, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / August 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 22, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / August 22, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 21, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / August 21, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 18, 2018