Kentucky Afield

Loading the player...

Wood Ducks; Tree Climbing Tips for Hunting; Deer Quota

26:30 | #3445 | TV-G

We head to western Kentucky to band wood ducks. Then show you how to safely climb a tree for deer season. And lastly, we take a look at a deer quota hunt that took place on Kleber WMA.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 22, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / September 22, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 21, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / September 21, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / September 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 19, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / September 19, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 18, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / September 18, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 15, 2018