Kentucky Afield

26:30 | #3452 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, November 3, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 3, 2018 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, November 4, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, November 4, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, November 4, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, November 4, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, November 6, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, November 6, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, November 7, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, November 7, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, November 8, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 8, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, November 9, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, November 9, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, November 10, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 10, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
First Airs: November 3, 2018