Kentucky Afield

Loading the player...

Elk In Kentucky

26:30 | #3332 | TV-G

Celebrate 20 years of elk in Kentucky and get a behind-the-scenes look at the annual drawing for elk permits.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 20, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / May 20, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 19, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / May 19, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 18, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / May 18, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 17, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / May 17, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 16, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / May 16, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 13, 2017