Kentucky Afield

Loading the player...

Simple Fishing Trip; Becoming An Outdoorswoman Program

26:30 | #3345 | TV-G

A simple fishing trip and a look at the Becoming an Outdoorswoman Program are featured.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 19, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / August 19, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 18, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / August 18, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 17, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / August 17, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 16, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / August 16, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 15, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / August 15, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 12, 2017