Kentucky Afield

Loading the player...

Dove Season; Fishing During the Solar Eclipse; Quota Hunts

26:29 | #3351 | TV-G

Dove season, fishing during the solar eclipse, and applying for quota hunts are featured.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 9, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / December 9, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 8, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / December 8, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 7, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / December 7, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 6, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / December 6, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 5, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / December 5, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 23, 2017