Kentucky Afield

Loading the player...

Dove Hunting for a Common Cause; Yellow Bass; Stocking Trout in the Red River Gorge

26:29 | #3401 | TV-G

Sportmen gather for a common cause in a dove field, fishing for yellow bass, and stocking trout in the Red River Gorge are featured.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 14, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / October 14, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 13, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / October 13, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 12, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / October 12, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 11, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / October 11, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 10, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / October 10, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 7, 2017