Kentucky Afield

Loading the player...

Hunting Swamp Rabbits and Cottontails; Jerky Recipe; Crappie

26:30 | #3413 | TV-G

Hunting swamp rabbits and cottontails in Western Kentucky, showing you how to make perfect jerky in an oven, and tearing up some Green River Lake crappie are featured.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Sunday, March 11, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / Sunday, March 11, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, March 16, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, March 16, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 20, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / January 20, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 19, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / January 19, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 18, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / January 18, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 17, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / January 17, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 16, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / January 16, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 13, 2018