Kentucky Afield

Loading the player...

Homemade Bow Making

26:29 | #3452 | TV-G

We learn about a fun way to make your hunt more challenging and enjoyable and sharpen your woodworking skills - making your own bow!

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 10, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / November 10, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 9, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / November 9, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 8, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / November 8, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 7, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / November 7, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 6, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / November 6, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 3, 2018