Kentucky Afield

Loading the player...

Historic Hunting; Late Season Dove Hunting; Catching Fish and Pigs

26:29 | #3509 | TV-G

Go hunting with a historic firearm, a new crop provides opportunities for late season dove hunting, and we are catching delicious fish with a pole and pigs with a trap.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 12, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / January 12, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 11, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / January 11, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / January 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 9, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / January 9, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 8, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / January 8, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 5, 2019