Kentucky Afield

Loading the player...

Turkey Hunting

26:29 | #3514 | TV-G

We're looking back at last year's turkey hunting call-in show and getting great advice from the experts including a true legend in the sport.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 16, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / February 16, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 15, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / February 15, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / February 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 12, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / February 12, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 12, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / February 12, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 9, 2019