Kentucky Afield

Crappie Fishing; Dressing Big Game; Controlling Invasive Species

26:30 | #3535 | TV-G

Most fisherman target crappie in the spring, but we'll show you why they're great to catch in the fall. Next, we share tips on field dressing big game. Lastly, we show how the Department of Fish and Wildlife is using innovative methods to control invasive species.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 13, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / July 13, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / July 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 11, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / July 11, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 11, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / July 11, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 11, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / July 11, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 6, 2019