Kentucky Afield

Loading the player...

Night Fishing for Bass; Venison Recipe

26:30 | #3546 | TV-G

Summer might be nearing its end, but night fishing for bass is just heating up. Deer season is here, and some lucky hunters have already put venison in the fridge - we have a favorite recipe.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 5, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / October 5, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 3, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / October 3, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 3, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / October 3, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 3, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / October 3, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 3, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / October 3, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 21, 2019