Kentucky Afield

Loading the player...

Chronic Wasting Disease (CWD)

26:30 | #3601 | TV-G

Experts discuss Chronic Wasting Disease (CWD) on deer and elk and how to keep it out of the state.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 9, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / November 9, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 7, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / November 7, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 7, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / November 7, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 7, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / November 7, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 7, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / November 7, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 2, 2019