Kentucky Afield

Loading the player...

Looking Back at 2016

08:30 | #3313 | TV-G

Chad looks back at some of the stories from 2016 including searching for bighead carp, hunting bull elk, and fishing for one of the most elusive fish in Kentucky waters.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 7, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / January 7, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 6, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / January 6, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 5, 2017 at 8:18 PM ET / January 5, 2017 at 7:18 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 5, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / January 5, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 4, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / January 4, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 31, 2016