Kentucky Afield

Loading the player...

Turkey Call-In

26:30 | #3325 | TV-G

Chad Miles and experts from the Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources answer viewers' questions about turkey hunting.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 1, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / April 1, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 31, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / March 31, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 30, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / March 30, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 29, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / March 29, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 28, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / March 28, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 25, 2017