Kentucky Afield

Loading the player...

Squirrel Hunt; Wild Hogs; Fishing Gear Tips

26:30 | #3331 | TV-G

Dogs go on a squirrel hunt in Anderson County, wildlife biologists investigate wild hogs, and tips for keeping your fishing gear in tip top shape are featured.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 13, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / May 13, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 12, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / May 12, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 11, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / May 11, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 10, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / May 10, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 9, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / May 9, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 6, 2017