Kentucky Afield

Loading the player...

Grayson Co. Artist; Fish Population; Father's Day

26:30 | #3337 | TV-G

Meet a Grayson Co. man who is an artist, outdoorsman, and friend of hall-of-famer archer Fred Bear. Learn how popular species of fish maintain a healthy population. Chad celebrate's Father's Day with his dad and son.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 24, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / June 24, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 23, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / June 23, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 22, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / June 22, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 21, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / June 21, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 20, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / June 20, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 17, 2017