Kentucky Afield

Loading the player...

Striped Bass; Smallmouth Bass; Trap Shooting

05:00 | #3339 | TV-G

Join Jim Doom on the Ohio River for striped bass; Chad Harp hooks smallmouth bass on Elkhorn Creek; and a look at trap shooting are featured.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 8, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / July 8, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 7, 2017 at 12:21 PM ET / July 7, 2017 at 11:21 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 7, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / July 7, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 6, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / July 6, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 5, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / July 5, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 1, 2017