Kentucky Afield

Loading the player...

Trout Fishing; Deer Season

26:29 | #3349 | TV-G

Fishing for trout on some of the most serene waters in the state, your own private paradise, and searching for deer are featured.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 16, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / September 16, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 15, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / September 15, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 14, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / September 14, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 13, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / September 13, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 12, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / September 12, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 9, 2017