Kentucky Afield

Loading the player...

Elk; Raccoon Population; Fishing for Sauger

26:30 | #3417 | TV-G

The crew head to southeast Kentucky to watch elk fly and then to Owen Co. to help a landowner manage a raccoon population. Chad joins Chino Ross on the Kentucky River to catch sauger below the dam.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 17, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / February 17, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 16, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / February 16, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 15, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / February 15, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 14, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / February 14, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 13, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / February 13, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 10, 2018