Kentucky Afield

Loading the player...

Squirrel Hunting; State Record Turkey; Laurel Lake Fishing

26:29 | #3423 | TV-G

We're squirrel hunting with Darrell and his dog Willie, taking a look at the new Kentucky state record archery turkey, and fishing the Alabama Rig on Laurel Lake.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, April 20, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, April 20, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, April 21, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 21, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / April 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 18, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / April 18, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 17, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / April 17, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: April 15, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / April 15, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 15, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / April 15, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 14, 2018