Kentucky Afield

Loading the player...

Rabbit Hunt; Archery Deer Hunt; Dove Hunt

26:30 | #3435 | TV-G

Take a look at some of the seasons that are just around the corner as we chase rabbits, deer, and doves.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 14, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / July 14, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 13, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / July 13, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / July 12, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 11, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / July 11, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 10, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / July 10, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 7, 2018