Kentucky Afield

Loading the player...

Fall Hunting Call-In

56:30 | #3444 | TV-G

Chad Miles and experts from the Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources answer viewer questions about hunting.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 15, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / September 15, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 14, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / September 14, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / September 13, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 12, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / September 12, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 11, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / September 11, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 8, 2018